Power to Elizabeth Tillman!

4 thoughts on “Power to Elizabeth Tillman!”

    1. Me too auntyuta — the poor inhabitants of New Orleans have already paid too high a price, none of them need to go thru anymore than they already have. I think it’s great that journalists are writing about what’s really going on there. Nice to see you again auntyuta, hope everything is well with you. 🙂

      1. Personally, I am fine for my age. I am not well off, but I still have a good life. I wonder, how can I be so lucky? I mean, I had my share of struggles in the 1940s as I was approaching my teenage years. But really it is nothing compared to the struggles that millions of people have to go through right now.

Leave a Reply

