IMPEACH the WHORE in the WH!

4 thoughts on “IMPEACH the WHORE in the WH!”

  1. Well, I guess it’s up to Americans and Australians to stop this monstrosity. Here in New Zealand, our Parliament has no option of approving the treaty. Once our prime minister signs it, it’s a done deal.

    1. I have my elected terrorists on speed dial 😀 … called them today to tell them to vote against both the TPP and TTIP! I would like to be able to tell them I’ll do whatever I can to make sure they are NOT re-elected if they vote for this monstrosity, but that wouldn’t carry any weight if I was the only one saying it. Sadly, most of our elected reps are Republicans, and the one Dem is a DINO, but calling them makes me feel like at least I tried.

  2. The multi-billionaires’ scheme to prevent what they know is coming: a global people’s movement for real change, blowback from decades-long extraction of everything not nailed down facilitated by corruption and war, fueled by an historic shift/rise in global awareness thanks to the internet.

    1. Goddess I hope you’re right Jerry! This entire planet is desperate for a full-fledged rebellion where the peons refuse to be subdued, and if this nightmare doesn’t get all of us to rise up I’m afraid our opportunity will be lost. Thnx for your input Jerry! 🙂

Leave a Reply

