It’s Time For the Witch to Melt

2 thoughts on “It’s Time For the Witch to Melt”

    1. As near as I remember, my father had a pretty good opinion of Goldwater (I was 11 in ’64). I remember all the sadness over JFK’s assassination, and all the talking my father did about Goldwater.
      I campaigned for Obama in 2008, but my opinion of him as changed drastically over the 7 years he’s been in power. 🙂

      Vietnam — I remember saying in grade school that if we didn’t fight in Vietnam, Communism would take over; it didn’t, and I lost my children b/c of that war.

Leave a Reply

