The More Things Change, the More They Return to the Past

2 thoughts on “The More Things Change, the More They Return to the Past”

  1. Reblogged this on auntyuta and commented:
    I feel I can learn a real lot from this blog. The author writes very well in a clear, easy to understand language. I am very interested to understand more about the Nazi area and the Nazis and the present increase in right extremism and how maybe it can be brought to a halt.

    1. Thank you for the reblog, auntyuta! I too learned a lot from this author — he writes in a straightforward fashion that is quite easy to understand. I told my husband not too long ago that what Israel was doing to Palestine wasn’t that different from what Hitler did, and I agree that this extremism needs to end!

Leave a Reply

