Watch “”Who Is Donald J Trump?” The SHOCKING Untold Story “888”” on YouTube

2 thoughts on “Watch “”Who Is Donald J Trump?” The SHOCKING Untold Story “888”” on YouTube”

  1. Back in a past life I believed I was a born-again Christian and the church I attended got all head-up about studying Revelations and what would happen in the end times when the antichrist took over. I didn’t really believe it at the time, and haven’t believed it at all over the last 40 years, but there are a few similarities that I remembered while watching this vid that makes me wonder … at the very least it should be interesting to see if ‘the rapture’ happens like ‘christians’ say it will; bwhahahahaha!

    1. I think the Vatican and the Jesuits control the CIA and basically the whole banking sytem. This is why we always blame the Jews that they put in power so they will be scapegoats….another layer of Deception and security to hide the truth.

Leave a Reply

