Maybe I’m missing something……

One thought on “Maybe I’m missing something……”

  1. I don’t want to simply RESIST; I don’t want to politely PROTEST; I don’t even want to take up our PITCHFORKS; I want to GUILLOTINE EVERY FUCKING ONE OF OUR ELECTED TERRORISTS & THEIR OVERLORDS! I want to drive the fucking 1% into their retarded underground bunkers and send those torches in after them! I want to use those pitchforks as a place to put their lifeless heads after the guillotine has severed them from their worthless, bloated bodies! And then of course, I want world peace ….

Leave a Reply

